About Us

It’s with great pleasure that we introduce to you the new, PillowTalk Music imprint. Michael Tello, Sammy Doyle, Ryan Williams and Shane Duryea celebrate their seven years together since the inception of the group in 2011 by starting their own label with the release of the first single, Hold Me Down off new sophomore album, All People out now.

Adding to their already outstanding catalogue which has been released and shared on such labels as Visionquest, Life and Death, Wolf + Lamb and Crew Love, the new imprint will showcase original music from PillowTalk and also debut new material from some secret side projects the guys have been working on along with recent collaborations. Look for it to provide a platform for all kinds of other exciting musical endeavours moving forward.

 

Booking Requests

Phone *
Phone
Date *
Date
 

Contact

General

President - Michael Tello
michael@pillowtalkmusic.com

Vice President -Shane Duryea
shane@pillowtalkmusic.com

Marketing - Ryan Williams
ryan@pillowtalkmusic.com

PR - Alex Jukes
alex@jukeboxpr.co.uk

Booking

NA/SA - Melissa Mantha
melissa@armige.com

NA/SA - Melissa Mantha
joanna@fmly.agency.com

ASIA/AUS - Marc Roberts
marc@fmly.asia.com

Demos

Sammy Doyle
sammy@pillowtalkmusic.com